bonfoey banner

Gallery Hours

Mon - Thurs 8:30am - 5:30pm  
Fri 8:30am - 5:00pm  
Sat 9:00am - 3:00pm Winter Hours - Oct 1 through Memorial Day
  9:00am - 12:00pm Summer Hours - Memorial Day through Oct 1

View Larger Map


The Bonfoey Gallery is conveniently located in the Theater District of downtown Cleveland. Ample parking is available behind our building on the Northwest corner of East 18th Street and Prospect.

1710 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115

ph - 216.621.0178
fx - 216.621.7033

gallery@bonfoey.com

Please add me to your mailing list!

Our Staff

Moore Richard G. Moore Owner, President, Appraiser rgmoore@bonfoey.com
Merela Olga Merela Office Manager, Art Consultant omerela@bonfoey.com
Hall Marcia Hall Gallery Director, Art Consultant mhall@bonfoey.com
Schaffstein Diane Schaffstein Assistant Director, Appraiser des@bonfoey.com
Stropko Pamela Stropko Art Consultant, GSA Administrator pstropko@bonfoey.com
Sleeper Valerie Sleeper Art Consultant valeriesleeper@aol.com
Velcio Jean Velcio Accounts jvelcio@bonfoey.com

 

not pictured

 

Micah Brown

 

Media Manager

 

gallery@bonfoey.com

 

 

 

 

**Photos courtesy of Fuchs & Kasperek

 

COSEBBB logoGCP logo IBNO logo Butler logo gsa


Artist Submissions

The Bonfoey Gallery does review artwork for inclusion in our group of gallery artists. We are always looking for quality work, of any medium, in the realistic, transitional, or abstract style. Please send a resume, artist statement, CD with jpgs, image list, along with a SASE, for review to: Gallery Director, The Bonfoey Gallery, 1710 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio, 44115, or website to gallery@bonfoey.com. Unfortunately due to the large number of submissions we receive, we cannot respond to each submission. The Bonfoey Gallery is not responsible for returning any submissions that do not include a self addressed stamped envelope. Thank you for your attention to our guidelines.

 

facebook icon

twitter icon

You Tube

 

 

 
butler link